Upcoming Events

10/11/2017 12:00 pm - 10/13/2017 12:00 pm

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, the President-Elect, the Treasurer, and the Immediate Past President of the association.  The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board.  The Administrator of CACCE is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

2016 CACCE President
David Bradley, CCEC
Statesville (NC) Chamber

2016 CACCE President-Elect
Mark Owens, CCEC
Greater Greer (SC) Chamber

2016 CACCE Treasurer
Elaine Spalding, CCE
Rowan County (NC) Chamber

2016 CACCE Immediate Past President
Angelle LaBorde, CCE, CCEC 
Greenwood (SC) Chamber

CACCE Administrator
Tiffany Fulmer Ott

Board of Directors

The CACCE Board of Directors is the policy body of the association.  The Board shall consist of twenty (20) members elected on a rotating basis, six elected each year (two from each of the three regions) and two Membership Professional Directors.  In addition, three (3) members will be at-large representatives appointed for a one year term by the President.

Any regular member of the association, who is a professional paid staff executive or other paid staff professional, is eligible for service on the Board of Directors.

Central Region
Liz Horton, CCEC, IOM
Kershaw County (SC) Chamber

Central Region
Terra Carroll, IOM
North Augusta (SC) Chamber

Central Region
Aaron Nelson 
Chapel Hill-Carrboro (NC) Chamber

Central Region
Tammy Williams
Dunn Area (NC) Chamber

Eastern Region
Scott Senatore 
Greenville-Pitt County (NC) Chamber

Eastern Region
Karen Brown, CCE, CCEC
Outer Banks (NC) Chamber

Eastern Region
Laurette Leagon
Jacksonville Onslow (NC) Chamber

Eastern Region
Jennifer Walters, CCEC 
Little River (SC) Chamber

Western Region
Bob Williford
Henderson County (NC) Chamber

Western Region
Greg Alexander 
Laurens County (SC) Chamber

Western Region
Pam Christopher 
Anderson Area (SC) Chamber

Western Region
Dan Meyer
Boone Area (NC) Chamber

Membership Director - NC
Keva Walton
Charlotte (NC) Chamber

Membership Director - SC
Vicki Keibler
North Myrtle Beach (SC) Chamber

One Year Appointment - Central Region
Chris Comer 
Kernersville (NC) Chamber

One Year Appointment - Eastern Region
Connie Majure Rhett 
Wilmington (NC) Chamber

One Year Appointment - Western Region
Allison McGarity 
Simpsonville Area (SC) Chamber