Upcoming Events

04/26/2017 12:00 pm - 04/28/2017 12:00 pm
10/11/2017 12:00 pm - 10/13/2017 12:00 pm

Other CACCE Programs (CAC, CCEC, Scholarships)

Carolinas Accredited Chambers
The Carolinas Accredited Chamber program is designed to promote public awareness of the intent of the chamber of commerce brand as a not-for-profit community development-based business membership organization by providing a peer review process of generally accepted chamber of commerce organizational benchmarks.

The program is now OPEN for applications.  The deadline for applications will be Friday, August 26, 2016.  Please click the link below for more details and the program application:

2016 Carolinas Accredited Chambers Application

The following CACCE members are Carolinas Accredited Chambers:

Anderson Area Chamber
Asheville Area Chamber
Beaufort Regional Chamber
Cabarrus Regional Chamber
Charleston Metro Chamber
Fayetteville Regional Chamber 
Georgetown County Chamber
Greater Lexington Chamber
Greater Summerville/Dorchester County Chamber
Greater Sumter Chamber
Greenwood Chamber
Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber
Laurinburg/Scotland Area Chamber
Little River Chamber
Moore County Chamber
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
North Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
Outer Banks Chamber
Richmond County Chamber
Wilkes Chamber

Carolinas Certified Chamber Executive (CCEC)
The CACCE Board of Directors has established a designation which exemplifies excellence and professionalism of the Carolina's Chamber Executives.  This designation enhances public awareness and credibility of the Chamber profession.

The designation is based upon experience, service to CACCE, training / continuing education, and personal achievement.  The program was developed to strengthen career development, provide an opportunity for personal recognition, and measure individual progress.

The CCEC program is now OPEN for applications.  The deadline for applications will be Friday, August 26, 2016.  For more details and the program application, please click below:

2016 CCEC Application  

The following chamber professionals are Carolinas Certified Chamber Executives:

Rita Berry, Greater Summerville/Dorchester County Chamber
David Bradley, Greater Statesville Chamber
Linda Cheek, Wilkes Chamber
Patrick Coughlin, Cabarrus Regional Chamber
Kit Cramer, Asheville Area Chamber
Doug Croft, Thomasville Area Chamber
Natalie English, Charlotte Chamber
Mary Graham, Charleston Metro Chamber 
Randy Halfacre, Greater Lexington Chamber
Ben Haskew, Greenville Chamber
Danny Hearn, Catawba County Chamber
Liz Horton, Kershaw County Chamber
Marc Jordan, North Myrtle Beach Chamber
Angelle LaBorde, Greenwood Chamber
Lee Luff, formerly with Anderson Area Chamber 
Michael Manning, Charlotte Chamber
Bill Miles, Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber
Bob Morgan, Charlotte Chamber
Linda Parsons, Moore County Chamber
Jenny Proctor, Fayetteville Regional Chamber
Allen Smith, Greater Greer Chamber 
Emily Tucker, Richmond County Chamber
Carlotta Ungaro, formerly with Morrisville Chamber