CACCE 110% Give

We'd like to thank the following Chambers for including additional funds to their annual membership renewal to help fund event scholarships for our members:

Anderson Area Chamber
Pam Christopher

Ashe County Chamber
Kitty Honeycutt

Asheboro/Randolph Chamber
Linda Brown

Avery County Chamber 
Melynda Pepple

Blowing Rock Chamber
Charles Hardin

Boone Area Chamber
David Jackson 

Burke County Chamber
Tonia Stephenson

Caldwell County Chamber
Bryan Moore 

Columbia Chamber
Henri Baskins

Dunn Area Chamber
Heather Lawson 

Fairfield County Chamber
Gene Stephens  

Fountain Inn Chamber
Marnie Schwartz-Hanley

Garner Chamber
Matthew Coppedge 

Gaston Business Association
Steve D'Avria

Greater Easley Chamber
Cindy Hopkins

Greater Hartsville Chamber
Murphy Monk 

Greater Summerville/Dorchester County Chamber
Rita Berry

Greater Sumter Chamber
Chris Hardy

Greenville Chamber
Carlos Phillips 

Greenville-Pitt County Chamber
Kate Teel  

Haywood Chamber
CeCe Hipps

Henderson County Chamber
Bob Williford

Jackson County Chamber
Julie Spiro 

Jacksonville Onslow Chamber
Laurette Leagon 

Lake Wylie Chamber
Susan Bromfield 

Lancaster County Chamber
Dean Faile

Little River Chamber
Jennifer Walters

Moore County Chamber
Linda Parsons  

Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
Karen Riordan

North Augusta Chamber
Terra Carroll

OneSpartanburg, Inc.
Allen Smith

Outer Banks Chamber 
Karen Brown

Randleman Chamber
Jeff Freeman

Richmond County Chamber 
Emily Tucker 

Rocky Mount Area Chamber
David Farris 

Rutherford County Chamber
Clark Poole

Simpsonville Area Chamber
Allison McGarity 

Tri-County Regional Chamber
Sandy Price

Union County (SC) Chamber 
Jami Trammell 

Wilkes Chamber
Linda Cheek

Wilmington Chamber
Natalie English

Windsor-Bertie Chamber
Lewis Hoggard