Other CACCE Programs

Carolinas Chamber Accreditation

The Carolinas Accredited Chamber program is designed to promote public awareness of the intent of the chamber of commerce brand as a not-for-profit community development-based business membership organization by providing a peer review process of generally accepted chamber of commerce organizational benchmarks.

This designation is presented annually at the Annual Management Conference.  The application process is now closed.  The process will open for 2020 soon.


The following CACCE members are Carolinas Accredited Chambers:

Anderson Area Chamber
Asheville Area Chamber
Beaufort Regional Chamber
Blowing Rock Chamber
Boone Area Chamber
Brunswick County Chamber
Cabarrus Regional Chamber
Caldwell Chamber
Charleston Metro Chamber
Fayetteville Regional Chamber 
Garner Chamber 
Gaston Regional Chamber 
Georgetown County Chamber
Greater Lexington Chamber
Greater Smithfield-Selma Area Chamber
Greater Summerville/Dorchester County Chamber
Greater Sumter Chamber
Greenwood Chamber
Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber
Lancaster County Chamber
Laurinburg/Scotland Area Chamber
Little River Chamber
Moore County Chamber
Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
North Augusta Chamber
North Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
Outer Banks Chamber
Richmond County Chamber
Union County (SC) Chamber
Wilkes Chamber

Carolinas Certified Chamber Executive

The CACCE Board of Directors has established a designation which exemplifies excellence and professionalism of the Carolina's Chamber Executives.  This designation enhances public awareness and credibility of the Chamber profession. The designation is based upon experience, service to CACCE, training / continuing education, and personal achievement.  The program was developed to strengthen career development, provide an opportunity for personal recognition, and measure individual progress.

This designation is presented annually at the Annual Management Conference.  The application process is now closed.  We will open the process for 2020 soon.


The following chamber professionals are Carolinas Certified Chamber Executives:

Rita Berry, Greater Summerville/Dorchester County Chamber
Karen Brown, Outer Banks Chamber
Terra Carroll, Greater North Augusta Chamber
Pamela Christopher, Anderson Area Chamber
Linda Cheek, Wilkes Chamber
Kit Cramer, Asheville Area Chamber
Natalie English, Wilmington Chamber
Dean Faile, Lancaster County Chamber 
Diana Greene, Myrtle Beach Area Chamber
Reagan Gural, Alamance Chamber
Charles Hardin, Blowing Rock Chamber
Liz Horton, Greenville Chamber
Lindsay Keisler, Catawba County Chamber
Laurette Leagon, Jacksonville Onslow Chamber
Angelle LaBorde, Greenwood Chamber
Bill Miles, Hilton Head Island-Bluffton Chamber
Linda Parsons, Moore County Chamber
Allen Smith, Spartanburg Area Chamber 
Emily Tucker, Richmond County Chamber
Jennifer Walters, Little River Chamber
Blakely Williams, Beaufort Regional Chamber
Rob Youngblood, York County Regional Chamber