Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, the President-Elect, the Treasurer, and the Immediate Past President of the association.  The Executive Committee exercises powers of the Board of Directors between meetings of the Board.  The Administrator of CACCE is a non-voting member of the Executive Committee.

Charles Hardin
2023 President
Blowing Rock Chamber (NC)

Liz Horton 
2023 President-Elect
Greenville Chamber (SC)

Natalie English 
2023 Treasurer
Wilmington Chamber (NC)

Pamela Christopher
2023 Immediate Past President
Anderson Area Chamber (SC)

Board of Directors

The CACCE Board of Directors is the policy body of the association.  

Central Representatives

Terra Carroll
North Augusta Chamber (SC)

Amy Kinard
Kershaw County Chamber (SC)

Linda Parsons
Moore County Chamber (NC)

Dana Wooten
Clayton Chamber (NC)


Eastern Representatives

Josh Bass
Currituck Chamber (NC)

Rita Berry
Greater Summerville/Dorchester County Chamber (SC)

Ian Scott
Beaufort Regional Chamber (SC)

Ryan Simons
Wilson Chamber (NC)

Western Representatives

Susan Bromfield 
Lake Wylie Chamber (SC)

Kaye McHan
Highlands Chamber (NC)

David Merhib 
Greater Greer Chamber (SC)

Bryan Moore
Caldwell Chamber (NC)

Membership Professional Directors

Kelly Killeen-Haupt
Charleston Metro Chamber (SC)

Jonathon Lewis
Richmond County Chamber (NC)

One-Year Appointments

Bryan Fox  
Greater Durham Chamber (NC) 

Reagan Gural 
Alamance Chamber (NC) 

Chris Hardy 
Greater Sumter Chamber (SC)