CACCE Associate Members

We'd like to thank the following companies for joining CACCE as Associate Members.  These companies have become Associate Members in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Associate Membership with CACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

365 Degree Total Marketing 
Linda Mosely
linda@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com 
MJ Benjoseph 
mj@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com 
912-638-0780
https://365degreetotalmarketing.com/  


Chambers for Innovation & Clean Energy (CICE)
Michele Querry 
mquerry@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
252-732-1809
http://www.chambersforinnovation.com/ 
Link - March 2023 Webinar - Video Recording 
Link - March 2023 Webinar - Session Slides 


Convergent Nonprofit Solutions 
Brian Abernathy, General Manager 
babernathy@remove-thisconvergentnonprofit.com
888-471-0902
https://www.convergentnonprofit.com/ 
Link - January 2024 Webinar - Video Recording 
Link - January 2024 Webinar - Session Slides 


Embassy Suites by Hilton Wilmington Riverfront 
Melissa Bucci, Director of Sales and Marketing
melissa.bucci@remove-thisembassywilmington.com 
Trinity Dunlap, Sales Manager
trinity.dunlap@remove-thisembassywilmington.com 
910-726-9222 
Link - Website 
Link - April 2024 Introductory Webinar 


Indus Travels
Harish Shroff, Vice President of Sales
harish@remove-thisindus.travel 
Dhruv Raval, Business Development Manager
dhruv@remove-thisindus.travel 
866-978-2997
https://www.indus.travel/ 

 
Izzy West LLC

Izzy West, Marketing Consultant/Services 
izzy@remove-thistheizzywest.com 
https://theizzywest.com/ 
Link - Video Recording - December 2021 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - December 2021 Webinar 


Long Consulting Group
West Long, Managing Member
west@remove-thislongconsult.com 
716-307-3897
https://longconsult.com/ 


Louder NonProfit Strategies
Claire Louder, President
claire@remove-thisloudernonprofitstrategies.com
410-271-8503
https://loudernonprofitstrategies.com/ 


Lumin Strategies 
Brian Francis, President & CEO
brian@luminstrat.com
704-609-4677
www.luminstrat.com  
Link - Video Recording - Advocacy Webinar November 2021


MelissaOverton.com 
Melissa Godwin Overton, CEO
melissa@remove-thismelissaoverton.com  
252-235-7479
https://melissaoverton.com/  
Link - Webinar Video - July 2024 


North Carolina Employee Ownership Center
Anne-Claire Broughton, Executive Director 
acbroughton@remove-thisnceoc.org 
919-306-2090
https://nceoc.org/ 


PSP Group 
Eli Lussiana
eli@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
Kenny Smiley
kenny@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
770-207-6187
https://mypspgroup.com/ 


POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations 
Sean Mikula, CEO
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-550-6167 
gopower10.com


Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Jeff Fishback, CEO
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
http://www.purchasingalliance.com/  


Starfish Partnerships
Teri Smiley, Owner
teri@remove-thisstarfishpartnerships.com 
770-315-8031 
https://www.starfishpartnerships.com/ 
Link - Video Recording - June 2023 Introductory Webinar
Link - Session Slides - June 2023 Introductory Webinar 


The Chason Group
Tim Chason, President 
tchason@remove-thisthechasongroup.com  
London Mainor, VP of Business Development 
lmainor@remove-thisthechasongroup.com 
404-735-0540
https://www.thechasongroup.com/ 


YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey, Owner
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com 
318-294-2717
https://yougetmore.com/ 
Link - Audio Recording from October 2020 Webinar
Link - Video Recording from October 2020 Webinar
Link - Session Slides