CACCE Associate Members

We'd like to thank the following companies for joining CACCE as Associate Members.  These companies have become Associate Members in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Associate Membership with CACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

365 Degree Total Marketing
Linda Mosely, CEO
linda@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com
800-697-5568
https://365degreetotalmarketing.com/
 

Chamber Discoveries
Chris Brough, Business Development Manager 
cbrough@remove-thisadelmantravel.com 
866-952-2884
https://www.chamberdiscoveries.com/
 

Chambers for Innovation & Clean Energy (CICE)
Ryan Evans, Executive Director
revans@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
Susan Munroe, Director of Economic Development
susan@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
801-509-1201
http://www.chambersforinnovation.com/
 

Choose2Engage
Annette Medlin, Membership Engagement Specialist
annette@remove-thisannettemedlin.com
843-997-6805
https://choose2engage.com/
Click here - July 2020 Webinar (Audio)
Click here - July 2020 Webinar (Video) 


Citslinc
Leo Liu, Owner
citslinc@remove-thisyahoo.com
626-571-0616 
https://www.citslinc.org/ 


Convergent Nonprofit Solutions 
Rick Kiernan, Principal
rkiernan@remove-thisconvergentnonprofit.com
888-471-0902
https://www.convergentnonprofit.com/ 


Indus Travel
Harish Shroff, Director of Sales
harish@remove-thisindus.travel
866-978-2997 x814
www.indus.travel 


Louder NonProfit Strategies
Claire Louder, President
claire@remove-thisloudernonprofitstrategies.com
410-271-8503
https://loudernonprofitstrategies.com/​​​​​​​ 


National Community Development Services (NCDS) 
Tom DiFiore, President 
tdifiore@remove-thisncdsinc.net 
404-231-0730
http://www.ncdsinc.net/ncds 


PSP Group 
Eli Lussiana
eli@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
Kenny Smiley
kenny@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
770-207-6187
https://mypspgroup.com/ 


POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations 
Sean Mikula, CEO
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-861-2564
gopower10.com


Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Jeff Fishback, CEO
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
http://www.purchasingalliance.com/ 


Swingbridge Partners, LLC
Anissa Starnes, President 
anissa@remove-thisswingbridgeconsulting.com 
704-941-8052
https://swingbridgeconsulting.com/ 


The Chason Group
Tim Chason, President
tchason@remove-thisthechasongroup.com 
404-735-0540
https://www.thechasongroup.com/ 


Town Square Publications LLC
Marilyn Thomson, GA, NC, SC Acquisitions and Sales Manager
mthomson@remove-thistspubs.com 
253-973-1476
www.townsquarepublications.com


Wake Forest University 
Dana Hutchens, Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations
hutchens@remove-thiswfu.edu
336-758-5246
https://opcd.wfu.edu/employers/


YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey, Owner
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com 
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/