CACCE Associate Members

We'd like to thank the following companies for joining CACCE as Associate Members.  These companies have become Associate Members in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Associate Membership with CACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

365 Degree Total Marketing 
Linda Mosely
linda@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com 
Glenn Carson
glenn@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com
Connie Parker
connie@remove-this365degreetotalmarketing.com 
912-638-0780
https://365degreetotalmarketing.com/  
 

AARP NC
Lisa Riegel, Manager of Advocacy & Livable Communities
lriegel@remove-thisaarp.org 
919-508-0273
https://states.aarp.org/north-carolina/ 
Link - May 2022 Webinar 


Chambers for Innovation & Clean Energy (CICE)
Ryan Evans, Executive Director
revans@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
Susan Munroe, Director of Economic Development
susan@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
801-509-1201
http://www.chambersforinnovation.com/


Convergent Nonprofit Solutions 
Rick Kiernan, Principal
rkiernan@remove-thisconvergentnonprofit.com
888-471-0902
https://www.convergentnonprofit.com/ 

 
Izzy West LLC

Izzy West, Marketing Consultant/Services 
izzy@remove-thistheizzywest.com 
https://theizzywest.com/ 
Link - Video Recording - December 2021 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - December 2021 Webinar 


Louder NonProfit Strategies
Claire Louder, President
claire@remove-thisloudernonprofitstrategies.com
410-271-8503
https://loudernonprofitstrategies.com/ 


Lumin Strategies
Brian Francis, President
bfrancis@remove-thisluminstrat.com
704-609-4677
https://www.luminstrat.com/   
Link - Video Recording - Advocacy Webinar November 2021


National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
tgould@remove-thisnam.org
406-861-1709
https://www.nam.org/ 
Link - Audio Recording from November 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording from November 2020 Webinar 


National Community Development Services (NCDS) 
Tom DiFiore, President 
tdifiore@remove-thisncdsinc.net 
404-231-0730
http://www.ncdsinc.net/ncds 


PICA - The Printing Industry of the Carolinas, Inc.
Jeff Stoudt, President
jstoudt@remove-thispicanet.org
704-357-1150
https://picanet.org/ 


PSP Group 
Eli Lussiana
eli@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
Kenny Smiley
kenny@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
770-207-6187
https://mypspgroup.com/ 


POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations 
Sean Mikula, CEO
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-550-6167 
gopower10.com


Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Jeff Fishback, CEO
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
http://www.purchasingalliance.com/ 


Target Marketing
John Hensley
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/  
Link - Audio Recording - November 2020 Webinar
Link - Video Recording - November 2020 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - November 2020 Webinar 


The Chason Group 
Tim Chason 
tchason@remove-thisthechasongroup.com 
404-735-0540
https://www.thechasongroup.com/​​​​​​​ 


WillHouse Global
William Lewis, President
william@remove-thiswtlewis.com 
317-371-5467
https://www.willhouseglobal.com/  
Link - Video Recording - November 2021 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - November 2021 Webinar 


​​​​​​​YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey, Owner
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com 
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/ 
Link - Audio Recording from October 2020 Webinar
Link​​​​​​​ - Video Recording from October 2020 Webinar
Link - Session Slides