CACCE Associate Members

We'd like to thank the following companies for joining CACCE as Associate Members.  These companies have become Associate Members in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Associate Membership with CACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Chamber Discoveries
Chris Brough, Business Development Manager 
cbrough@remove-thisadelmantravel.com 
1300 E. Shaw #127
Fresno, CA  93710
866-952-2884
https://www.chamberdiscoveries.com/
 

Chambers for Innovation & Clean Energy (CICE)
Ryan Evans, Executive Director
revans@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
Susan Munroe, Director of Economic Development
susan@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
801-509-1201
http://www.chambersforinnovation.com/
 

Convergent Nonprofit Solutions 
Rick Kiernan, Principal
rkiernan@remove-thisconvergentnonprofit.com
2451 Cumberland Parkway, Suite 3679
Atlanta, GA  30339
888-471-0902
https://www.convergentnonprofit.com/ 
 

Kinect Consulting  
Kevin Mead, Vice President of Business Development
kmead@remove-thiskinect-consulting.com 
Cassie Kreiger, Business Development Manager 
CKreiger@remove-thiskinect-consulting.com 
9800 NW 41st Street, Suite 400
Miami, FL  33178
305-343-9839
https://www.kinect-consulting.com/en 
http://chamberinnovation.com/ 


Leadercast
Matt Booth, Business Development
matt.booth@remove-thisleadercast.com 
404-476-1416
https://www.leadercast.com/ 


National Community Development Services (NCDS) 
Tom DiFiore, President 
tdifiore@remove-thisncdsinc.net 
6300 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 600-165
Atlanta, GA  30339
404-231-0730
http://www.ncdsinc.net/ncds 


Novi AMS
Mike Pennington, Evangelist
mike@remove-thisnoviams.com 
13506 Summerport Village Parkway, Ste 805
Windermere, FL  34786
770-361-8040
https://www.noviams.com/ 


POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations 
Sean Mikula, CEO
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
174 Meeting Lane
Sandy Springs, GA 30342
404-861-2564
gopower10.com


South Carolina CEO 
Randy Davidson, President
randy@remove-thissouthcarolinaceo.com
2800 Old Dawson Road #299
Albany, GA  31721
229-347-5425
http://southcarolinaceo.com/ 


Swingbridge Partners, LLC
Anissa Starnes, President 
anissa@remove-thisswingbridgeconsulting.com 
338 S. Sharon Amity Road #172
Charlotte, NC 28211
704-941-8052
https://swingbridgeconsulting.com/ 
 

Town Square Publications LLC
Marilyn Thomson, GA, NC, SC Acquisitions and Sales Manager
mthomson@remove-thistspubs.com 
95 W. Algonquin Road, Suite 300
Arlington Heights, IL  60005
253-973-1476
www.townsquarepublications.com


Wake Forest University 
Dana Hutchens, Senior Associate Director, Employer Relations
hutchens@remove-thiswfu.edu
1834 Wake Forest Road
Winston-Salem, NC  27109
336-758-5246
https://opcd.wfu.edu/employers/