CACCE Associate Members

We'd like to thank the following companies for joining CACCE as Associate Members.  These companies have become Associate Members in order to share their products or services with our chamber members.  Associate Membership with CACCE does not constitute endorsement or recommendation by the association.

Chambers for Innovation & Clean Energy (CICE)
Ryan Evans, Executive Director
revans@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
Susan Munroe, Director of Economic Development
susan@remove-thischambersforinnovation.com
801-509-1201
http://www.chambersforinnovation.com/

Convergent Nonprofit Solutions 
Rick Kiernan, Principal
rkiernan@remove-thisconvergentnonprofit.com
888-471-0902
https://www.convergentnonprofit.com/ 

Louder NonProfit Strategies
Claire Louder, President
claire@remove-thisloudernonprofitstrategies.com
410-271-8503
https://loudernonprofitstrategies.com/ 


National Association of Manufacturers (NAM)
Tim Gould, Director of Field Advocacy, Mid-Atlantic Region
tgould@remove-thisnam.org
406-861-1709
https://www.nam.org/ 
Link - Audio Recording from November 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording from November 2020 Webinar 
 

National Community Development Services (NCDS) 
Tom DiFiore, President 
tdifiore@remove-thisncdsinc.net 
404-231-0730
http://www.ncdsinc.net/ncds 


PSP Group 
Eli Lussiana
eli@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
Kenny Smiley
kenny@remove-thismypspgroup.com 
770-207-6187
https://mypspgroup.com/ 


POWER 10 Capital Campaign Operations 
Sean Mikula, CEO
smikula@remove-thisgopower10.com
404-861-2564
gopower10.com


Purchasing Alliance Solutions
Jeff Fishback, CEO
jfishback@remove-thispurchasingalliance.com
770-579-1214
http://www.purchasingalliance.com/ 


Swingbridge Partners, LLC
Anissa Starnes, President 
anissa@remove-thisswingbridgeconsulting.com 
704-941-8052
https://swingbridgeconsulting.com/ 


Target Marketing
John Hensley
jhensley@remove-thischambermaps.com
614-581-6958
https://chambermaps.com/  
Link - Audio Recording - November 2020 Webinar
Link - Video Recording - November 2020 Webinar 
Link - Session Slides - November 2020 Webinar 


Town Square Publications LLC
Marilyn Thomson, GA, NC, SC Acquisitions and Sales Manager
mthomson@remove-thistspubs.com 
253-973-1476
www.townsquarepublications.com 
Link - Audio Recording - December 2020 Webinar 
Link - Video Recording - December 2020 Webinar 
Link - Sample of ChamberVu Digital Magazine - Ft. Lauderdale Spring 2020


YGM Total Resource Campaigns 
Jason Ebey, Owner
ebey@remove-thisygmtrc.com 
318-294-2717
http://ygmtrc.net/ 
Link - Audio Recording from October 2020 Webinar
Link​​​​​​​ - Video Recording from October 2020 Webinar
Link - Session Slides